top of page

12 Days of Bloggers: Kylie M Interiors

I am not sure if you are anything like me but my decorating skills are pretty much summed up by kid's toys scattered all over the floor. I have no decoration skills at all.


As I was writing my 2021 goals out, I wrote on there that I wanted to create a grown-up bedroom. A place where I feel like I can escape the chaos of the rest of my home. An oasis to call my own. Now I am not even really sure what I want my grown-up room to look like but I know that I do want it to be feminine but not too girly because my husband and I do share a room.


For day four of the 12 days of blogger series, I want to showcase Kylie M Interiors.


CREATING YOUR DREAM HOME USING COLOURS


I absolutely love colours. I love bright and happy colours. My middle child is just like me. She wears the brightest clothes possible and I remember my mom always buying me similar items.


Kylie is a leading colour consultant in North America. I love that her blog is all about learning how to do it instead of showing off how she does certain things. She is also available for you to hire her as a consultant to help you create the home of your dreams.


12 days of bloggers series featuring Kylie M Interiors
12 days of bloggers series featuring Kylie M Interiors

Creativity goes hand in hand with how you create your home on the inside. It is a way to showcase your personality and love every piece of your home.


One of my favourite blog posts by her was the one where she gave ideas on how to decorate your rental home. My husband and I rent and this blog has given me some great ideas on how to make it more of our own home. We don't plan on leaving anytime soon.


If you are looking to find ways to add colour to your home or find the perfect colour for your home, this blog is for you. Kylie is extremely knowledgeable in all the information that she shares.


Don't forget to check out the previous 12 days of bloggers from days one, two and three. These are all AMAZING female bloggers who are bringing their passions to life.



bottom of page