top of page

12 Days of Blogging: Stress Less with Sound

I am super excited to share this blogger with you. If you have followed me for a while, you know that digging deeper into my spirituality is important to me. I have been adding meditation to my daily practices. This blog gives me another way to add in spiritual self-care.


I want to introduce you to Sneha from the blog Stress Less with Sound. Now doesn't that just sound perfect? I have heard of using sound as part of your healing process before but honestly have never tried it myself.


I love how Sneha says,


The journey of sound healing is not just about the external sound you hear but for you to find the inner sacred sound of consciousness.


Reading her client's testimonials about the different bowls and vibrations that she uses makes me want to hear them all.


Sneha has a free 25 minute sound bath on her website that you are going to want to listen to. A relaxing and peaceful way to destress when you need it the most.


LEARNING HOW TO USE SOUND IN YOUR HEALING JOURNEY


When you first head to her blog, you get a message at the top of the page that reads,


Find resources to help you enhance your connection with your sound and your soul magic.

Enough said.


She has a beginner's guide to sound healing on her blog that I highly recommend reading. This is where she breaks down the what, how, tips of sound healing, FAQs that are asked about sound healing.


This blog is a great way to learn how to add sound healing into your self-care toolbox. Go and show her some love today and check out all the information that she has on her blog. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.



bottom of page